Feed on

Performance In The Round

Hello All!

Congratulations to the 2011 Cast of PIR:

Monique Brigham
Akhil Chavan
Katelyn Haas
Abby Hanneman
Danny Hess
Hannah Krusinger
Thomas Luke
Saurav Patnaik
Myna Sharma

We will have our first rehearsal tomorrow, Wednesday, January 19th 3:15 – 5:15 in room D203.

See you there!
La Scola & Lietz

One Response to “Performance In The Round”

  1. Katelyn Haas says:

    I have HI with Mehta then..but I might be able to reschedule? Otherwise come late..let me know if this isn’t okay sorry!